Follow Friday – Morning Links

Its finally starting to feel like fall around here. Canned pumpkin just reappeared at Trader Joe’s, leaves are starting to change above 5000 feet, and I wore pants yesterday evening to stay warm.

As expected, I’m psyched for all things autumnal.

In honor of fall, I recommend you make this Protein Pumpkin Spiced Coffee part of a morning (or afternoon) near you. I had never combined coffee and protein powder until recently. It is a winning combination. I promise.

I don’t partake in twitter, but I certainly love some instagram… Below are two accounts that have brought considerable joy to my feed this week.

First, a stylish pup:

So, what time should I pick you up?

A post shared by Menswear Dog (@mensweardog) on

I mean, how can you not love cute anthropomorphism…

Second, two psyched (non-climber?!?) folks on an amazing trip in a sweet sprinter:

The calm after the storm. Baja Sur.

A post shared by Nikki Jakob Leika (@sprintervandiaries) on

There is a lot of serious day dream material on this account 🙂

Leave a Reply

